Our Team

VentraIP Australia is the largest privately owned and self funded online solutions providers in Australia, backed by a team of industry veterans and technical professionals who ensure our customers always receive the VIP treatment.

VentraIP Australia Pty Ltd (ABN 91 137 543 018) is 100% Australian owned and was founded in 2010. It has amassed a growing base of more than 75,000 customers who trust the company with their domain names, web hosting, SSL certificates, and virtual servers.

The company has passed many major milestones, including:

  • Achieving auDA Information Security Standards (ISS) certification after completion of a full security audit by Vectra Corporation.

  • Being named in the BRW Fast 100 2015 list, the SmartCompany Smart50 2015 list, and the BRW Fast Starters 2014 list.

  • Reaching #4 in consolidated .au market share and new .au registration market share, beaten only by large public and global companies.

  • Completing the acquisition and integration of many hosting businesses including IntaServe Domains, COVE, 9Web, JGK Solutions, Every Last Second and Fresh Networks.

VentraIP Australia also has two sister companies that reach other segments of the market. Synergy Wholesale provides a complete white label reseller service to developers and web hosts, while Zuver Hosting and Domains offers budget solutions to customers who are getting started and need limited technical support.

Meet the team

Cheyne Jonstone
Executive Chairman
Angelo Giuffrida
Chief Executive Officer
Craig Marchant
Chief Technical Officer
Natalie O'Grady
Marketing & Business Manager
Daniel Foenander
Customer Service & Experience Manager
Maddison Selleck
Business Development Manager
Kyle Thorne
Network & Infrastructure Manager
Louis Crossing
Lead Technical Administrator
Lisa Craig
Accounts & Billing
Shorty Izzedeen
Sales & Billing
Brady Russell
Graphic Designer
Mitchell Macpherson
Lead Developer
Tom Prentice
Internal Systems Developer
Cameron Hall
Internal Systems Developer
Beni Kinczel
Internal Systems Developer
Mitchell Watson
Technical Administrator
Tom Thatcher
Technical Administrator
Jake Hall
Technical Administrator
Daniel Wiseman
Technical Administrator
Todd Ladner
Technical Administrator
Jordan Martin-Hall
Technical Administrator
Kristopher Buckby
Technical Administrator
Matthew Ginger
Technical Administrator