View all Products Close Menu Menu
Removing additional users from VIPControl
Updated Thursday January 28th 2021 / Category Accounts

Removing a user from your account is easy, here are the steps you need to take:

  1. Log in to VIPControl as the account holder.
  2. Click on the drop-down menu to the top right of your account.
    VIPControl My Profile
  3. Click My Profile.
  4. Scroll down to the Account Access section.
    VIPControl Remove Additional User
  5. Click Revoke Access next to the user you want to remove.
Can’t find the answers you're looking for? Check out these other methods of support!