View all Products Close Menu Menu
Differences between additional users and account contacts
Updated Thursday January 28th 2021 / Category Accounts

In your VIPControl account, you have the ability to create Contacts and Additional users. The key difference is that your Contacts cannot log in to the account, they will only receive copies of the emails for your account. Such as invoices and general notifications.

Additional users can log in to your account, and their access is limited compared to the main account holder.

Can’t find the answers you're looking for? Check out these other methods of support!