10 Years
$100K Cash Giveaway
Every purchase gets
you in the draw to WIN!
More Info
View all Products Close Menu Menu
How do I cancel my 30-day free VIPBuilder trial?
Updated Thursday September 6th 2018 / Category VIPBuilder

To cancel your VIPBuilder service you can perform the following steps:

  1. Log into VIPControl
  2. Click websites on the navigation menu
  3. Click on the VIPBuilder service you wish to cancel to open the drop down menu
  4. Click cancel service

Please note that unless you cancel your VIPBuilder service it will automatically active at the end of your 30-day trial which means an invoice will for the service be created. If you’d like more information about what happens when the free 30-day trial period finishes you can read this article.

Can’t find the answers you're looking for? Check out these other methods of support!