In the event you wish to cancel your hosting service, this will need to be lodged through your VIPControl via the following steps:
- Login to your VIPControl account.
- Click the Manage my Hosting box on your VIPControl homepage.
- Click on the service you are cancelling.
- Select the Cancel Service option.
- Complete the form and proceed.
Once the cancellation request is received, it will be automatically processed the next time 11am comes around – wiping all data for your service from our servers.
Please note: For account security purposes and due to our general polices, cancellations will not be accepted via email or phone communication.