All of VentraIP Australia’s plans are not locked-in to any set billing period.
This means that you can request a cancellation of your reoccurring service at any time during your billing period, and our Accounts and Billing team will calculate the pre-paid time remaining on your service and credit it back to you.
This includes web hosting, email hosting, Google G Suite, and VPS services. Domain names and SSL certificates are registered via a third party and are not serviced as a “plan”, therefore these products cannot be cancelled.
I no longer need my VentraIP service. How do I cancel it?
Check out our instructions for each service type: