pattern
month long deals
vw hero
vw hero
more details
View all Products Close Menu Menu
Closing your VentraIP Australia customer account (VIPControl)
Updated Thursday February 4th 2021 / Category Accounts

If you for any reason wish to close your VIPControl account this can be done via your VIPControl, once logged in click your name at the top right of the screen and then “my profile” this will take you to your profile where if you scroll to the bottom or click “close account” on the left hand side.

To close your account you will need to ensure there are no active services, if you have any active hosting that can be cancelled via the “manage” section of the hosting itself, if you have an active domain you will need to either move it to another account or wait for it to expire and drop from the registry before the VIPControl can be closed.

Can’t find the answers you're looking for? Check out these other methods of support!